Board of Directors

Jacquelyn Rice
Board President
St. Charles Youth and Family Services
Victoria Pryor
Vice President
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee; Global Inclusion and Engagement
Wayne Foster
Property Developer
Daryl Davidson
City of Milwaukee Health Department
Monique Graham
Froedert Health
Vivian Mays
Top Ladies of Distinction
Gerry Harrison
Retired Pastor, United Methodist Church
Gwendolyn Johnson
Milwaukee Metropolitan Sewerage District
Ellen Rasmussen
Pastor, United Methodist Church Brown Deer, WI
Patricia Shirley
Retired, Milwaukee County Behavioral Health Dept.
Kevin Stewart
Missioner for Community Engagement; Episcopal Diocese of Milwaukee
John Grisson
Accountant IV; Milwaukee Public Schools
Vaun Mayes
Community Organizer; Program the Parks